disABILITY Louth invited the Louth County Councillors ,listed below alphabetically by surname and representative of each political following, to our recent March 2018 Drogheda meeting to discuss matters relating to Persons with disABILITY in County Louth.

Attendance at our meeting :

Mark Dearey Green Dundalk

Antoin Watters Sinn Fein Dundalk
accompanied by
Ruairi O Murchu and
Nichola Gavin

Maeve Yore Non Party Dundalk

We extend our thanks to the above attendees for their time and effort and for the information and insights they give.

Invites originally extended to :

Paul Bell Labour Drogheda
Marianne Butler Green Dundalk
Joanna Byrne Sinn Fein Drogheda
Kevin Callen Non Party Drogheda
Emma Coffey Fianna Fail Dundalk
Frank Godfrey Non Party Drogheda
Colm Markey Fine Gael Drogheda
Jim Tenanty Non Party Ardee
Maeve Yore Non Party Dundalk

Replies received from:

Maeve Yore Non Party. Dundalk